© 2019 digitice GbR

IMPRINT / DATA PROTECTION / CONTACT

WE ENABLE YOU
TO EMBRACE
YOUR DIGITAL
CHALLENGES

DIGITAL GROWTH

 

Do you have a digital roadmap and are you happy with its execution?

 

Digitalization is increasing the complexity of business life and many companies are investing in individual projects without having defined a superordinate digital strategy or a realistic execution plan. Stay in the driver's seat by developing and executing a sound digital roadmap.

DIGITAL LAB

 

Do you systematically engage with innovative products or digital business models?

You need to be ahead of the curve in evaluating and implementing new customer centric approaches. Questioning your own business model and your ability to innovate will ensure your long-term competitiveness.

DIGITAL SKILLS

Do you have enough internal know-how and talents to meet the rising number of digital challenges?

 

In times of digital change and dynamic market developments, digital know-how becomes a decisive competitive factor. It is not only crucial to attract new talent but also to keep them trained on new technologies and innovations.

 

THE DIGITICE TEAM

Burkhard Gersch

Burkhard Gersch has more than 15 years of experience in strategy development, marketing, digital business models and digital transformation for e-commerce and retail companies. Burkhard worked for the marketing and strategy consultancy Simon-Kucher & Partners, founded the e-commerce company avandeo with locations in Munich, Hong Kong and Shanghai and, as Digital Director, was responsible for the digitization of the Steinhoff International Group.

Helge Steimann

Helge Steimann has more than 20 years of experience in IT management, software development, operations and data analytics for e-commerce and retail companies. Among others, Helge was responsible for IT and development departments for the digital agency SinnerSchrader and the e-commerce company avandeo. As a technical principal Helge supports companies in the implementation of their digital strategy and the development of modern IT solutions.

Prof. Dr. Holger Schneider

Holger Schneider has more than 15 years of experience in innovation management, knowledge transfer and digital business models with a focus on e-commerce. After completing his PhD in Digital Markets, he headed the digital business development of the Otto Group. As endowed professor of the Otto Group, Holger was responsible for setting up Germany's first academic e-commerce program (BSc & MSc).

WHY US?

SENIORITY & TRANSPARENCY

 

We are experienced senior experts and guarantee full partner dedication and no junior leverage. We are truly independent and transparent. We always select the most suitable partners for your tasks. We accept no hidden commissions or back bonuses by implementation partners.

BUILDING IN-HOUSE KNOWLEDGE

 

We thoroughly assess your organization and identify inhouse talent before starting external search. We will propose to you a lean organization and the right mix of internal skills and external leverage. We train your in-house teams and recruit experts as well as high potentials to stay with our clients when we have left.

SOLID & REASONABLE
TECH FOUNDATION

We assess your IT landscape as well as tech stack in a deep-dive and consider all sunk costs and history before designing your future

IT needs. A modern and scalable IT architecture is key to digitalization success. IT must meet your true needs and shall not be over-engineered.

 

GET IN TOUCH

MÜNCHEN

digitice GbR

Rosenheimer Str. 145D

81671 München

muc@digitice.io

FRANKFURT

digitice GbR

Emmerich-Josef-Straße 41

65929 Frankfurt am Main

fra@digitice.io

HAMBURG

digitice GbR

Neue ABC-Straße 8

20354 Hamburg

ham@digitice.io

© 2019 digitice GbR

IMPRESSUM / DATENSCHUTZ / KONTAKT

WIR HELFEN IHNEN
DIE CHANCEN DER
DIGITALISIERUNG
ZU NUTZEN

DIGITAL GROWTH

 

Kennen Sie ihre digitale Roadmap und sind Sie mit der Umsetzung zufrieden?

 

Durch die Digitalisierung nimmt die Komplexität des Wirtschaftslebens rasant zu und viele Unternehmen investieren in Einzelprojekte ohne eine übergeordnete Digitalstrategie oder einen realistischen Umsetzungsfahrplan definiert zu haben.

DIGITAL LAB

 

Beschäftigen Sie sich systematisch mit innovativen Produkten und digitalen Geschäftsmodellen?

 

Seien Sie schlagkräftig in der Evaluierung und Umsetzung neuer kundenzentrierter Ansätze. Das Hinterfragten des eigenen Geschäftsmodells und die Bereitschaft zur Innovation sichern dauerhaft ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

DIGITAL SKILLS

Verfügen Sie über ausreichend internes Wissen, um den digitalen Herausforderungen gerecht zu werden?

 

In Zeiten des digitalen Wandels sowie dynamischer Marktveränderungen wird digitales Know-How zum entscheidenden Wettbewerbsfaktor. 

 

UNSERE FOUNDING PARTNER 

Burkhard Gersch

Burkhard Gersch hat mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Strategieentwicklung, Marketing, Digitale Geschäftsmodelle und Digitale Transformation für E-Commerce- und Handelsunternehmen. Burkhard arbeitete für die Marketing- und Strategieberatung Simon-Kucher & Partners, gründete das E-Commerce-Unternehmen avandeo mit Standorten in München, Hong Kong und Shanghai und verantwortete als Digital Director die Digitalisierung des Steinhoff-Konzerns.

Helge Steimann

Helge Steimann hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen IT-Management, Softwareentwicklung, Operations und Datenanalyse für E-Commerce und Handelsunternehmen. Helge verantwortete unter anderem IT- und Entwicklungsabteilungen für die Digitalagentur SinnerSchrader und das E-Commerce-Unternehmen avandeo. Als Technical Principal unterstützt Helge Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung ihrer digitalen Strategie und dem Aufbau von modernen IT-Lösungen.

Prof. Dr. Holger Schneider

Holger Schneider hat mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Innovation Management, Wissensvermittlung und Digitale Geschäftsmodelle mit Fokus auf E-Commerce. Nach seiner Promotion zum Thema “Pricing in Digital Markets” leitete er das Digital Business Development der Otto Group. Als Otto Group Stiftungsprofessor verantwortete Holger den Aufbau und die Leitung des deutschlandweit ersten E-Commerce Studiengangs (BSc & MSc) an der Fachhochschule Wedel.

WARUM WIR?

SENIORITÄT & TRANSPARENZ

 

Wir sind erfahrene Experten und garantieren ein vollumfängliches Engagement unserer Partner ohne Einsatz von Juniorberatern. Wir sind konsequent, unabhängig und transparent. Bei externer Verlängerung wählen wir immer die besten Partner für ihre Aufgaben. Wir akzeptieren keine versteckten Provisionen oder Rückvergütungen von Umsetzungspartnern.

AUFBAU INTERNER RESSOURCEN

 

Wir prüfen genau, welche internen Ressourcen und Talente zur Verfügung stehen, bevor wir mit einer externen Suche beginnen. Wir werden Ihnen eine schlanke Organisation vorschlagen und die richtige Mischung aus internen Ressourcen und externen Agenturen und Partnern wählen. Wir schulen Ihre Inhouse-Teams und rekrutieren Experten und High Potentials, die dauerhaft bei unseren Kunden bleiben, wenn wir unsere Aufgabe beendet haben.

SOLIDE & EFFIZIENTE
IT-LANDSCHAFT

Wir analysieren ihre IT-Landschaft und ihr technisches Know-how im Unternehmen eingehend und berücksichtigen die technische Historie sowie eventuelle Sunk Costs, bevor wir ihre zukünftige IT-Landschaft entwerfen. Eine moderne IT-Infrastruktur ist Grundlage der Digitalisierung und wird durch uns schlank, flexibel und zielorientiert gestaltet.

 

SPRECHEN SIE UNS AN

MÜNCHEN

digitice GbR

Rosenheimer Str. 145D

81671 München

muc@digitice.io

FRANKFURT

digitice GbR

Emmerich-Josef-Straße 41

65929 Frankfurt am Main

fra@digitice.io

HAMBURG

digitice GbR

Neue ABC-Straße 8

20354 Hamburg

ham@digitice.io